Hi, I have a question about the behaviour of the “remove version” feature for Apps.
When a version is removed, “git ls-remote” still shows them in the repo.
For instance for our Application, only “main” and “development” are listed as a version in the Portal right now, however other branches like “docs” that have been removed are still known to Git.
I could remove the branches from Git though with a regular “git push -d”.
It’s not a big deal, I’m rather trying to understand what “remove version” does.